OTAM Mix 22: Frodo – ‘Drivethrough’

A bottle of Pig’s Nose whiskey within arm’s reach, hard to track down vinyl originating from Detroit and Germany, cumulated into this hour of your life you wont get back. Enjoy, and don’t feel shy to drop a comment on your way out.

01. Second Hand Satellites – ‘Orbit 1.3’
02. Red Rack ‘Em – ‘Picnic [The Revenge RMX]’
03. Syrinx – ‘Time Traveller’
04. Baby Ford – ‘Westway’
05. Optimystic – ‘4 A.M.’
06. Rhythm Plate – ‘Dirty’
07. Trackheadz – ‘Feel [Trackheadz Instrumental]’
08. Mike Grant – ‘My Soul My Spirit [Mr. G’s Freedom Train Mix]’
09. Azuni – ‘Believe’
10. Soulphiction & Move D – ‘The Limelight [Trus’ Me RMX]’
11. Kenny Dixon JR – ‘Yesterdays’
12. Syrinx – ‘Sirius’
13. Mike Edge – ‘Passing Tunnels’
14. No Milk – ‘Nobody Knows It But You’
15. XDB – ‘Espac’

Right click to save…
OTAM Mix 22: Frodo – ‘Drivethrough’


One Response to OTAM Mix 22: Frodo – ‘Drivethrough’

  1. Karimski says:

    He Fro..goeie mix man..ik heb er met plezier naar geluisterd..

    Groet Karimski

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: